Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.


What are you looking for?

<Good_things_happen/> Welcome to Conference


Copyright @ Select-themes

Follow us

Image Alt
<Festival - Overview/>


Expected Speakers (Invited)

* Subject to Availability & Acceptance
Finance Minister - Goverment of India

G20 Sherpa - Goverment of India

Union Cabinet Minister for Environment, Forest & Climate changes - Government of India

Ministry of Power - Goverment of India

Ministries of Women and Child Development and Minister of Minority Affairs - Goverment of India

Minister of State for Food Processing Industries and Jal Shakti India

Minister of Earth Sciences - Goverment of India

Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas and Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs - Goverment of India

Minister of State for Petroleum and Natural Gas - Goverment of India

Minister of Civil Aviation - Goverment of India

Union Minister of State for Electronics and Information Technology and Union Minister of State for Skill Development and Entrepreneurship - Goverment of India

Secretary - Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change - Goverment of India

Secretary - Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE) - Goverment of India

Principal Scientific Adviser - Government of India

Advisor to Hon'ble PRIME MINISTER of INDIA - Goverment of India

Executive Chairperson - Biocon Biologics

Chairperson and Managing Director - Engineers India Ltd. (EIL)

Director - EERE's Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies Office

Chairperson - Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI)

Chairperson - HCL Technologies

Founder & CEO - Nykaa

CEO, LanzaTech

Director General - TERI (The Energy and Resources Institute)

CEO - Ideas2IT Technologies

Vice President, Analytics - EXL

CEO - Reliance BP Mobility Limited

CEO - Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC)

Founder, Chairman and CEO - ReNew Power

Founder and CEO - O2 Power

Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Growth - Tech Mahindra

Founder Chairman - WellM

Chairman and Managing Director - NTPC

Managing Director & CEO - AT&T India

Co-Founder, Google Spark - Google

Former Director General of the Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Regional President and Head of Country, India - BP Group

Chairman - Steel Authority of India Limited

Global Head - Tata Consultancy Services

Chief Operating Officer Electric Mobility - Jio-bp (Reliance BP Mobility Limited)

Young leaders (Invited)

Web3, esg & sustainability leaders
CEO, Labhya Foundation

Founder of Climind | SDG Young Leader, United Nations

Founding member of Twin Science

Founder of AvaRamona